Reviews

5.0
facebook logogoogle logo
5
32
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Nathan Willis Avatar
Nathan Willis
7/09/2022 - Google

Helped us sell our house and we were very happy with Rich Varga Real Estate through the entire process. Rich was always available to answer questions over the phone/text.

Haleems Preety Avatar
Haleems Preety
12/06/2021 - Facebook

It is very important to work with a broker that can help you build a safe trading strategy. Mrs Patience Adamson, work very hard to provide each and every one of her clients with the best trading experience. Please contact her, she will be glad to help you, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+13236286419

Jayden Anderson Avatar
Jayden Anderson
9/09/2020 - Google

Rich was absolutely fantastic in helping me find my first house. It was a long search, but he remained patient and helpful throughout. I never felt a bit of pressure to close on something that didn't feel right, and often times Rich said, "This isn't the place." This was a such a nice relief to feel like he had my best interests at heart. Luckily, we eventually found the place that was right for me, and I'm thrilled to have my first home.

Jacob Treadwell Avatar
Jacob Treadwell
9/09/2019 - Google

Rich did a great job getting us into our first home. He was great at setting us up with everything we needed to do and took care to make sure we were in the right home for us.

Jamie Schultz Avatar
Jamie Schultz
9/09/2019 - Google

Rich is such an incredible realtor – he is as honest and client oriented as they come. He actually talked us out of selling our home at one point because it would be in our interest to hang onto it. Who does that? He recently handled a property sale for us and made it incredibly easy, efficient, and profitable for us. Save your effort shopping around and go straight to Rich!

Amanda Lund Avatar
Amanda Lund
9/09/2019 - Google

Rich is the absolute best! He was patient with my changing "want" list and busy work schedule, and was always responsive to my texts and phone calls. As a single mother, his knowledge of the market and in particular, the details to pay attention to when looking at homes were invaluable. I never felt rushed or panicked at all during the process, and when I finally found the home I wanted, he was with me every step of the way.

Kate Crooker Avatar
Kate Crooker
9/09/2018 - Google

We recently sold (in 12 hours) our house in Sandy and bought our house in SLC with Rich Varga's help and expertise. Today's market is moving so fast and Rich helped us through the process and deadlines with ease. He has such a calm demeanor and a great knowledge of the area and real estate that I wouldn't have wanted to do this with any other Realtor. I would not hesitate in recommending Rich and will do so at every opportunity.

Becky Knowles Avatar
Becky Knowles
9/09/2018 - Google

I was referred to Rich by a friend and will now be referring all my friends and family as well. Rich is honest, proactive, knowledgeable, and thorough. He knows the Utah market and answered all my questions about timing and different areas. He is great to point out things at houses that I may not have seen or thought about. He is quick about scheduling appointments in a fast-paced market, always available for questions, and great at following up. He is personable and easy to work with and was sure to go over things in detail so I felt comfortable and informed through out the whole process. Thanks Rich!

Samuel Steed Avatar
Samuel Steed
9/09/2018 - Google

Rich has now helped my wife and I buy 2 houses and sell one over the last 10 years. He is a extremely good at his profession. He was very responsive & kind to us throughout the whole process. Any time there was something that we needed him to do during the selling or buying process, he did it immediately and we were never waiting for him to do his next part. He helped us navigate some tricky home inspection issues with our sale. He also has a network of people he can pull in to help as needed like the electrician that he found for us. He also helped us keep a cool head on dealing with the offers we received and the offer we made. The MLS posting that he put together including the professional photography made our house look great. It was a pleasure to work with him. Due to everything that Rich brought to the table, he made us AND saved us a lot more money then he charged us so it was well worth it.

Peter Stuart Avatar
Peter Stuart
9/09/2017 - Google

Rich made our home buying experience smooth and trouble free. He listened to our wants and wishes, he understood our needs and desires. He helped us negotiate within our target home purchase budget, therefore maneuvering the contract to an acceptable price for all parties involved. He has a great eye for seeing the potential of a home, value of location and being supportive of our goals as a buyer. Peter & Sharon Stuart

Travis Huber Avatar
Travis Huber
9/09/2017 - Google

Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Joey Boren Avatar
Joey Boren
9/09/2017 - Google

Rich always looked out for our best interest and consistently put us first.

Ashlie Bowen Avatar
Ashlie Bowen
9/09/2017 - Google

Rich is awesome! He Helped me buy my first house and made it super easy. He was very informative and responsive throughout the entire process. I took all of his advice and doing so landed me the house I wanted while in a sellers market. I'm so grateful for all of the guidance and hard-work he put into getting me into my new home.

Missy Bater Avatar
Missy Bater
9/09/2017 - Google

Rich has actually helped us out twice, in buying our home and then selling it again 5 years later as we moved out of state. When we were looking to purchase our first home, he was extremely patient and diligent. In a matter of a month, he must have showed us about 50 houses. My husband and I would scour the internet looking for houses in our spare time, we would call him about a few houses and he was able to get us viewings immediately. As first time home buyers, Rich walked us through every step of the process and made it easy and painless. When it came to selling our home, he was very conscientious of our schedules and timelines as we worked through showings. He did several walk-throughs with us to make sure that our home was ready to show. Rich worked tirelessly to negotiate the best deal for our family. He is a very knowledgeable realtor, when it comes to both buying and selling. We truly feel that we were in the best hands with Rich as our realtor.

Noah Bater Avatar
Noah Bater
9/09/2017 - Google

Simply put, Rich Varga is the best. With the housing market the way it is in SLC, so many are making the mistake of assuming anyone can help buy/sell a house. But because of all the action and with how fast houses are going, it's even more important to have the best realtor working for you. And that's really what Rich does: he works FOR YOU! He put us first every step of the way, regardless of what was on his schedule, and it was a flawless experience. We have both bought and sold with Rich and will do again in the future. I cannot say enough good things about Rich. You will not regret going with him and with as big of a decision as buying/selling a house is, you can't afford making a regretful decision. Thanks for everything Rich - you rock!